The Blossom Stitch Convertible Cowl: Coming Soon

I’m currently in the process of designing a blossom stitch convertible cowl/beanie. I made this up on a whim about a month ago. However, due to some order requests, I was unable to find the time to sit down and make some final touches to the design…until NOW!!! I am hoping to have this new design ready for release by the 24th, if not sooner! I am very, VERY excited about sharing the pattern with you. In addition to my new pattern release, I will also be making a Free PDF version available of my Blossom Stitch Cowl on Ravelry. Until then, hope you all have fantastic start to summer!

 

Leave a Reply

