Coming Soon: New Blossom Stitch Infinity Scarf Crochet Pattern

This past week my main focus has been working on designing an infinity cowl using the blossom stitch. This is my very first time making an infinity cowl and I am quite content with the end the result. It is quite possible I will be making multiples of these this upcoming fall and winter. I will be releasing this pattern early next month. I have multiple ideas for cowl and infinity scarves so you can look forward to seeing them on here in coming months!

In other news, I am in the process of designing a CAL for next year. As I get closer to perfecting the design I will announce what it will be. I will tell you that I am quite excited about doing this CAL next year and I think a lot of people are going to like it.

Hope everyone has been having a fantastic summer!

Leave a Reply

