Free Crochet Pattern Release Next Weekend & CAL Announcement

I will be releasing my newest crochet pattern next weekend. I am calling this pattern the Bourbon Blossoms Infinity Scarf. I was going to release it yesterday but didn’t due to not reaching my goal of 100 followers on Facebook. Thank you to everyone who tried to help me reach my goal.Though I didn’t reach the goal for my Facebook page, I did reach (and pass) 300 followers on Instagram!

In addition to the pattern release next weekend, I will also be announcing the subject matter of my CAL for next year! More information will be revealed about this project as we get closer to the date of starting it. I recommend you follow me across social media to keep updated on this CAL if you are interested in participating when I start.

Wish you all a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

