The Sailor Moon CAL begins…

It’s FINALLY time to start my Sailor Moon CAL. Took me longer to prep for it as anticipated due to some curve balls life has thrown me that threw me off track but I am finally ready to kick this project off.  I will be releasing 1-2 graphs per month.

Square #1: Sailor Moon

I am providing two different graphs for each square I will be releasing. The first graph is the original image (created on Kandi Patterns) I designed, which also provides information about how many squares of each color there is to help you with making sure you have plenty of yarn. I will update with specific colors as soon as I get everything together and begin on it myself within the next couple weeks. The second graph is a PDF file (link found below the graph image) that provides some directional arrows.

SailorMoonPixelCAL

Sailor Moon Square 1 PDF

Please, remember when posting pictures on social media to use one of the following hashtags: #sailormooncal or #outhcal.

Leave a Reply

